Our Team

Our Team

Management

 
Lyn White
Lyn White | Dealer Principal
Office: 08 8379 0777
Mobile: 0418 804 466
Email: lyn.white@porscheadelaide.com.au
Vingo Wei
Vingo Wei | Dealership Accountant
Office: 08 8374 5442
Email: vingo.wei@porscheadelaide.com.au
Alyson Reilly
Alyson Reilly | Marketing Manager
Office: 08 8379 0777
Mobile: 0412 406 013
Email: alyson.reilly@porscheadelaide.com.au
 

Sales Team

 
Chris Windsor
Chris Windsor | General Sales Manager
Office: 08 8379 0777
Mobile: 0413 600 832
Email: chris.windsor@porscheadelaide.com.au
Ziad Azmarli
Ziad Azmarli | New Car Sales Consultant
Office: 08 8379 0777
Mobile: 0404 848 691
Email: ziad.azmarli@porscheadelaide.com.au
William Kottaridis
William Kottaridis | New Car Sales Consultant
Office: 08 8379 0777
Mobile: 0450 809 193
Email: william.kottaridis@porscheadelaide.com.au
Marcus Elemer
Marcus Elemer | Pre-Owned Sales Manager
Office: 08 8379 0777
Mobile: 0420 799 194
Email: marcus.elemer@porscheadelaide.com.au
 
 

Service Team

 
Rafal Staporski
Rafal Staporski | Service Manager
Office: 08 8379 0777
Mobile: 0403 470 493
Email: rafal.staporski@porscheadelaide.com.au
Neal Kelly
Neal Kelly | Service Advisor
Office: 08 8379 0777
Mobile: 0437 776 399
Email: neal.kelly@porscheadelaide.com.au
Gino Sergi
Gino Sergi | Finance Manager
Office: 08 8379 0777
Email: gino.sergi@porscheadelaide.com.au
 

Parts Team

 
Grant Weber
Grant Weber | Parts Manager
Office: 08 8379 0777
Email: grant.weber@porscheadelaide.com.au
Mark Rusby
Mark Rusby | Parts Interpreter
Office: 08 8379 0777
Email: mark.rusby@porscheadelaide.com.au

Reception Team

 
Natasha Flood
Natasha Flood | Receptionist
Office: 08 8379 0777
Email: reception@porscheadelaide.com.au
 
 
 
 

Copyright © Porsche Centre Adelaide. All Rights Reserved, License No. . Legal notice. Privacy Policy. Sitemap.

Web Design Sydney. Built using WebEd the amazing Content Management System from Interactive Partners Sydney, the preferred Web Development, Outsourcing and Application development partner to Australia's leading companies