Our Team

Our Team

 

Management

 
Chris Windsor
Chris Windsor | Dealer Principal
Office: 08 8379 0777
Mobile: 0413 600 832
Email: chris.windsor@porscheadelaide.com.au
Gino Sergi
Gino Sergi | Finance Manager
Office: 08 8379 0777
Email: gino.sergi@porscheadelaide.com.au
Vingo Wei
Vingo Wei | Dealership Accountant
Office: 08 8374 5442
Email: vingo.wei@porscheadelaide.com.au
 

Sales Team

Ziad Azmarli
Ziad Azmarli | Assistant New Car Manager
Office: 08 8379 0777
Mobile: 0404 848 691
Email: ziad.azmarli@porscheadelaide.com.au
William Kottaridis
William Kottaridis | Sales Executive
Office: 08 8379 0777
Mobile: 0450 809 193
Email: william.kottaridis@porscheadelaide.com.au
Marcus Elemer
Marcus Elemer | Pre-Owned Sales Manager
Office: 08 8379 0777
Mobile: 0420 799 194
Email: marcus.elemer@porscheadelaide.com.au
Jim Wishart
Jim Wishart | Pre-owned Sales/Buyer
Office: 08 8379 0777
Mobile: 0411 096 685
Email: jim.wishart@porscheadelaide.com.au
 

Marketing Team

Signe Poulsen
Signe Poulsen | Marketing & CRM Manager
Office: 08 8379 0777
Mobile: 0403 335 415
Email: signe.poulsen@porscheadelaide.com.au
 
 

Service Team

 
Rafal Staporski
Rafal Staporski | Service Manager
Office: 08 8379 0777
Mobile: 0403 470 493
Email: rafal.staporski@porscheadelaide.com.au
Alysha Westbury
Alysha Westbury | Service Advisor
Office: 08 8379 0777
Mobile: 0473 537 817
Email: alysha.westbury@porscheadelaide.com.au

Parts Team

Mark Rusby
Mark Rusby | Parts Manager
Office: 08 8379 0777
Mobile: 0434 623 366
Email: mark.rusby@porscheadelaide.com.au
Mitchell Blight
Mitchell Blight | Spare Parts Interpreter
Office: 08 8379 0777
Email: mitchell.blight@porscheadelaide.com.au
 
 

Technical Team

Technical Team

Left to right:
Ashley, Jason, Hugh, Fraser,
Zach, Taylor and Edwin.

 
 

Copyright © Porsche Centre Adelaide. All Rights Reserved, License No. . Legal notice. Privacy Policy. Sitemap.

Web Design Sydney. Built using WebEd the amazing Content Management System from Interactive Partners Sydney, the preferred Web Development, Outsourcing and Application development partner to Australia's leading companies