Our Team

Our Team

 

Management

Chris Windsor

Chris Windsor

Dealer Principal
Office: 08 8379 0777
Mobile: 0413 600 832
Email: chris.windsor@porscheadelaide.com.au
Gino Sergi

Gino Sergi

Finance Manager
Office: 08 8379 0777
Email: gino.sergi@porscheadelaide.com.au
Amara Annett

Amara Annett

Dealership Accountant
Office: 08 8374 5442
Email: Amara.Annett@porscheadelaide.com.au

Sales

Ziad Azmarli

Ziad Azmarli

New Car Manager
Office: 08 8379 0777
Mobile: 0404 848 691
Email: ziad.azmarli@porscheadelaide.com.au
Brodi Bobos

Brodi Bobos

New Car Consultant
Office: 08 8379 0777
Mobile: 0400 788 777
Email: brodi.bobos@porscheadelaide.com.au
Frank Zhang

Frank Zhang

Sales Consultant
Office: 08 8379 0777
Mobile: 0411 648 050
Email: frank.zhang@porscheadelaide.com.au
Marcus Elemer

Marcus Elemer

Pre-Owned Sales Manager
Office: 08 8379 0777
Mobile: 0420 799 194
Email: marcus.elemer@porscheadelaide.com.au

Marketing

Signe Poulsen

Signe Poulsen

Marketing & CRM Manager
Office: 08 8379 0777
Mobile: 0403 335 415
Email: signe.poulsen@porscheadelaide.com.au

Services

Rafal Staporski

Rafal Staporski

Service Manager
Office: 08 8379 0777
Mobile: 0403 470 493
Email: rafal.staporski@porscheadelaide.com.au
Brandon Ryan

Brandon Ryan

Service Advisor
Office: 08 8379 0777
Email: brandon.ryan@porscheadelaide.com.au
Louise Flett

Louise Flett

Service & Warranty Administrator
Office: 08 8379 0777
Email: louise.flett@porscheadelaide.com.au

Parts

Mark Rusby

Mark Rusby

Parts Manager
Office: 08 8379 0777
Mobile: 0434 623 366
Email: mark.rusby@porscheadelaide.com.au
Daniel Salvati

Daniel Salvati

Parts Interpreter
Office: 08 8379 0777
Email: daniel.salvati@porscheadelaide.com.au
Ryan Lockwood

Ryan Lockwood

Parts Interpreter Trainee
Office: 08 8379 0777
Email: ryan.lockwood@porscheadelaide.com.au

Reception

Tania Siriotis

Tania Siriotis

Customer Care / Receptionist
Office: 08 8379 0777
Email: Tania.Siriotis@porscheadelaide.com.au
 

Copyright © Porsche Centre Adelaide. All Rights Reserved, License No. LVD 189374. Legal notice. Privacy Policy. Sitemap.

Web Design Sydney. Built using WebEd the amazing Content Management System from Interactive Partners Sydney, the preferred Web Development, Outsourcing and Application development partner to Australia's leading companies